top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

10TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 4월 4일

Hello everyone~ Welcome back to my 10th blog! How are you guys doing these days? Hope you guys enjoyed last week! It's already been the last quarter of this year. Time flew fast, isn't it? Don't give up. Let's all keep it tight!!


Anyways, do you guys all remember that I've applied my name online to take a written test on April 19th? If so, then that means you guys have read my 8th blog:) Until then, unfortunately, I'll be busy preparing for 검정고시... I know.. I really want to get my license as soon as possbile. Since, I decided to go to college in Korea, I have to study for 검정고시:( I don't want to give up on myself again. So from next week, there won't be a lot of things posted on the blogs; it could be really boring. I'm so sorry guys. BUT!!! Don't worry:) It's not like I'm leaving or whatever. I promise you guys that I'll birng a good news whenever I can. So, please stay awake and I'd appreciate if you guys wait until my 검정고시 is over, which is April 13th.


That's all I got today. Thank you all for reading my blog and please leave your comment if you guys have any questions about today's blog. Hope you guys have a great week and see y'all in 11th blog!

조회수 33회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

8TH BLOG

bottom of page