top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

8TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 3월 17일

Hello everyone~ Welcome back to my 8th blog! How was your school last week? Well, since we had a community day on friday, I'm glad that we don't have any assignment due on monday. Time flew fast, isn't it? Did you guys know that next week is the last week of 3rd quarter? I didn't know either... But I would like to give y'all a big applause and well done guys! Let's keep it up and get ready for 4th quarter:)


FINALLY! I brought some good news for this week blog. During this week, I went over my blog posts and realized that I really haven't done a lot for my 20 percent project so far due to my busy schedule and sickness. So I decided to plan my schdule meticulously for my 20 percent project. I got on the "http://www.sinbundangcar.com," which is the website of driving lesson academy, and looked for online application. By the way, if you go to the website, it will help you to relieve your curiosity. It shows you the procedure guide of getting a license, and tells you what to bring, test content, test methods, etc.


As I was looking at the BHCS calender, I found out that we don't go to school on April 19, 22, and 23. What a luck! Since there is an online application, I went to the website and applied my name to take a written test on 19th of April at Sinbundang driving license academy.


That's all I got today and please leave your comment if you have any questions about getting a license. Hope you guys have a great week and see you all in next week blog!

조회수 26회댓글 2개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page