top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

11TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 4월 7일

Hello everyone~ Welcome back to my 11th blog!! It's been already 11 weeks since we start 20 percent project. Good job to y'all:) Until now, there has been nothing much good news, but disappointing news. Guess what??? Today's blog would be the most fascinating and exciting blog that you guys have seen in my blog. YAASSS. I feel realy proud of myself. You guys may scroll down to check out the gallery! I hope you guys enjoy it!


Few weeks ago, I heard that the 2019 Seoul Motor Show will be hosted at KINTEX in Ilsan. It sounded interesting at first, but I wasn't paying much attention to it because I was busy studying 검정고시. When I woke up this morning, I realized that April 7th, which is today, is the last day of hosting the Seoul Motor Show. Until then, I was a bit in a mood of disappointment. But thanks to the Lord. Luckily, one of my mother's friend asked my mom if she wants to go to 2019 Seoul Motor Show. Well, technically, she was asking whether I'm interested in cars and stuff or not. Since her husband is working at Hyundai, she had enough tickets for their family. (I don't even know how it works like that...)


Anyways, I got those tickets for free and I just had to ask who else wants to go to 2019 Seoul Motor Show or likes car etc. I was thinking for awhile and I thought my bro, Joshua will love it. So, last night, I told Joshua that I have 2 tickets for the 2019 Motor Show and asked if he would like to go to the Motor Show together. I mean, of course, I definitely know how much he loves and crazy about cars and engines and stff. However, unfortunately, due to his church time and far distance from where I live, he could not make it ㅜㅜ.. Eh..


I had to look for another person to go with, so I asked Ian, if he likes to go. He said he's free today and has nothing to do. He didn't mind to go even though it's far from Jukjeon. (It takes literally more than an hour and a half to Ilsan KINTEX from Jukjeon.) So, we met at Bojeongdong and my mother gave us a ride to there. It took about 2 hours...


To be honest, it was such a good experience. But also, I think it was also a great opportunity to get one step closer to my future career. I'm really glad that Ian also liked it.


That's all I got today. I hope it was a lot more fun than previous ones. Thank you all for reading my blog and please leave your comment if you guys have any questions about today's blog. Hope you guys have a great weekend and see y'all in 12th blog!




조회수 43회댓글 3개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

8TH BLOG

bottom of page