top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

1ST BLOG

Motivation

When I was young, my dream was to buy cars I like and either drive on a highway or along the beach. I have been interested in cars since I went to the kindergarten. Because I loved cars so much, I used to steal toy cars from the kindergarten when teachers weren’t looking. Also, my dad bought me a lot of electric toy cars where you can actually sit on it and drive when you go out for a walk. Even after ten years passed from that time, my heart beats whenever I see sports cars or fancy cars. Since I turned 20 in Korean age, I’m able to get a driver license. I’m willing to go for a drive with my friends as soon as I get driver license.

Why I Chose This Project

I wanted to show our schoolmates that when we grow up to 20 in Korean age, we are able to get driver license in Korea. I wanted to prove that anyone can challenge which you think it would be difficult to do. Don't hesitate. Don't be afraid to challenge.

Current Skill Level

I don't even know how to drive yet, but I will read books about how to get driver license easily, and practice driving after I got permission to drive with my parents.

조회수 18회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page