top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

3RD BLOG

Here I'm back! What a long journey of this week. How was your Lunar New Year's break? I was so happy to see my family and spend time with them. I hope you guys had a great Lunar New Year's break too!


Ok, so let's get to the topic. As what I've expected, I thought I could work on 20% time project during the break, but unfortunately, I had to go down to Daejeon to see my cousins and grandparents. Not only that, but also because of the Lunar New Year's holiday, the driving academy was closed so I wasn't able to register my name. But hopefully, I'll be able to register the date to take physical examination during this week.


Well, this is all I got for this week blog. I hope I can bring some good news for next week blog. Good luck to everyone!

조회수 31회댓글 4개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page