top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

4TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 2월 17일

Hello everyone~ Welcome back to my 4th blog! How was your last week? I hope you had a great time mentoring youngsters and knowing each others on Community Day:)


Anyway, how was my project going? Well, I guess I have to wait for another week to get start. Last week monday, I went to Sinbundang Driving Academy to register the date of taking written test. However, unfortunately, I forgot to bring my valid ID card, which should be the one with "Junsoo Kim" written on it, not "Taeseob Kim". The ID card with "Taeseob Kim" written on it was not valid anymore, so I had to come back home with failure. But monday was the only day I could hang around or do whatever I want to do because I had to sign up for the date to take 검정고시 for this April. Recently, I decided not to go to the States, but instead, I'll go to the college in Korea and serve the army as well. So that means I have to prepare for 검정고시 instead of taking SAT.


I promise that I'll bring some good news next week with fingers crossed. Hope you guys success on your project and keep working on it! I wish you guys best of luck.

조회수 39회댓글 6개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page