top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

5TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 2월 24일

Hello everyone~ Welcome back to my 5th blog! How was your week? Thankfully, this week was kind of relaxing days. And by the way, how was spiritual-life day? Well, I think it was such a good day to praise God. Hope you guys had a great time too:)


This week, I was planning to go to the Youngpoong Book Store near Seohyeon to buy practical workbook of driver's license written test. But luckily, when I asked Joy which driving academy she passed through, she told me that she has a practical workbook which she never used. So I asked her if I can buy it and made a deal to buy for half of the price. From this book, I learned the process of license acquisition and things we need for each steps. I realized that it is way more complicated than I thought:( I think I shall have to finish some of the steps within a week because it seems to take a lot of time to finish every steps.


This is all I got so far. Please leave your comment if you have any questions or tips about getting driver's license:) Thank you for reading and good luck to y'all everyone!




조회수 32회댓글 3개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page