top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

6TH BLOG

최종 수정일: 2019년 3월 3일

Hello everyone~ Here I'm back with my 6th blog! How was your week? I heard some of you are busy doing SAT ㅠㅠ... Well, since I don't take SAT, guess I have to wish you guys luck and pray for you all. Hope you guys do your best of the best on March 9th:)


Unfortunately, I did not had any progress done this week... I should've done at least something, but I totally forgot about my 20% project. This week, I was busy preparing for debate that we'll have next week during English class. I'm so sorry guys:( But don't worry!! I promise you that I'll bring good news next week. I'll try hard to get things done next time.


Well, I know it was boring, but stay tuned for next week. Please leave your comment down below if you guys have any question:) Thank you all and see you guys next week!

조회수 27회댓글 3개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page