top of page
검색
  • Junsoo Kim

7TH BLOG

Hello everyone~It's already 7th blog to be released. How was your week? Well, unfortunately, I had a really hard time this week... Since I got a serious enteritis(장염) this week, I literally couldn't do anything. I had to suffer from enteritis all day even when I was in the school. Rice soup(죽) was the only food that I could digest or otherwise, I threw up everything I ate...


I'm so sorry guys:( I feel really bad for myself whenever I upload blog without any progress done. It's definitely my fault that I didn't take care of myself, and I would like to apologize for my lack of responsibility to all of you.


I'll try my best to come back with good news next week. Finger cross! Good luck to y'all and see you guys on next blog! Btw, if you guys have any questions, pleave leave your comment down below:)

조회수 16회댓글 1개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

12TH BLOG

11TH BLOG

10TH BLOG

bottom of page